COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Claudio Monteverdi: Il nono libro de Madrigali-Madrigali e Canzonette

  • for 1, 2 or 3 voices and basso continuo
  • Composer: Claudio Monteverdi
  • Editor: Gian Francesco Malipiero
  • Table of contents:
    Bel Pastor
    Zefiro torna (Ciaccona)
    Se vittorie si belle
    Armato il cor
    O sia tranquillo il mare
    Alcun non mi consigli
    Di far sempre gioire
    Quando dentro al tuo seno
    Non voglio amare
    Come dolce hoggi l'aurette
    Alle danze alle danze
    Perchè se m'odiavi
    Si si ch'io v'amo
    Su su su pastorelli vezzosi
    O mio bene
    O come vaghi
    Taci Armelin
    Ohimè ch'io cado
    La mia turca
    Si dolce è il tormento

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works