Alban Berg: Hier ist Friede

Alban Berg Hier ist Friede
Hier ist Friede

Alban Berg: Hier ist Friede

op. 4/5
Year of composition:
Scored for:
for piano, harmonium, violin and violoncello
Alban Berg
Reinhold Brinkmann; Siegfried Mauser
Text author:
Peter Altenberg
Instrumentation details:
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now