Aram Khatchaturian: Suite No. 1

Aram Khatchaturian Suite No. 1
Suite No. 1

Aram Khatchaturian: Suite No. 1

Year of composition:
from "Spartacus"
Scored for:
for orchestra
Aram Khatchaturian
3 3 3 2 - 4 4 3 1 - timp, perc, hp, cel, pno, str
Instrumentation details:
3 3 3 2 - 4 4 3 1 - timp, perc (i. a. glock, xyl, tubaphon), harp, cel, pno, strings
Table of contents:
Introduction and Dance of the Nymphs
Introduction, Adagio of Aegina and Harmodius
Aegina's Variation and Bacchanale
Scene and Dance with Crotales
Dance of the Gaditanian Maidens and Victory of Spartacus
Publishing rights only for the territory of Austria.
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now