Aram Khatchaturian: Suite No. 3

Aram Khatchaturian Suite No. 3
Suite No. 3

Aram Khatchaturian: Suite No. 3

Year of composition:
from "Spartacus"
Scored for:
for orchestra
Aram Khatchaturian
3 3 3 2 - 4 3 3 1 - timp, perc, hp, pno, str
Instrumentation details:
3 3 3 2 - 4 3 3 1 - timp, perc(i. a. bells, xyl, tubaphon), hp, pno, strings
Table of contents:
The Slave Market
Dance of the Greek Slaves
Dance of the Egyptian Girl
Phrygia's Dance and Parting
Dance of the Young Thracians with Swords
Publishing rights only for the territory of Austria.
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now