Claudio Monteverdi: Three-Part Canzonets (Arranger: Hans Ulrich Staeps)

Claudio Monteverdi Three-Part Canzonets
Three-Part Canzonets

Claudio Monteverdi: Three-Part Canzonets (Arranger: Hans Ulrich Staeps)

Scored for:
for 3 Recorders with Voice ad libitum
Claudio Monteverdi
Hans Ulrich Staeps
Hans Ulrich Staeps
Instrumentation details:
3 recorder
v. ad lib.
Table of contents:
Nichts will mir gelingen als Liebe zu singen
Du über alle Worte himmlische Blüte
Wer möchte gern den Mai im Winter sehen
Freunde, man müsst' ein Floh sein
Strahlen! Wie ungeheuer, Strahlen
Armer Narziss!
Julia, dein' schön' Gestalt
More Less
License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now