Hans Ulrich Staeps: Berlin Sonata

Hans Ulrich Staeps Berlin Sonata
Berlin Sonata

Hans Ulrich Staeps: Berlin Sonata

Year of composition:
Scored for:
for 3-part octave-doubling recorder ensemble
Hans Ulrich Staeps
Instrumentation details:
1st descant recorder (or t.rec)
2nd descant recorder (or t.rec)
treble recorder (or bass rec)
Irmhild Ansstatt, Berlin, und ihrem Spielkreis in Freundschaft zu eigen
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now