Johann Sebastian Bach: 6 Sonaten

Johann Sebastian Bach - 6 Sonaten

Johann Sebastian Bach: 6 Sonaten

Catalogue number:
BWV 1014-1016
Scored for:
for violin and harpsichord
Johann Sebastian Bach
Bernhard Stockmann; Hans-Christian Müller
Basso continuo:
Fritz Neumeyer
Günter Kehr
Table of contents:
Sonata I h-Moll (BWV 1014)
Sonata II A-Dur (BWV 1015)
Sonata III E-Dur (BWV 1016)
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now