Joseph Marx: Klavierstücke II

Joseph Marx Klavierstücke II
Klavierstücke II

Joseph Marx: Klavierstücke II

Scored for:
for piano
Joseph Marx
Jonathan Powell
Table of contents:
Albumblatt – Romanze [4']
Canzone [2']
Carneval (Nachtstück) [1'30"]
Die Flur der Engel [2']
Herbst-Legende (Adagio) [6']
Klavierstück C-Dur/As-Dur [3']
Klavierstück G-Dur Nr. 1 [1'30"]
Klavierstück G-Dur Nr. 2 [1']
Phantasiestück (Intermezzo) [5']
Schmetterlingsgeschichten [5']
Walzer-Caprice [6']
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now