Karlheinz Stockhausen: Prozession

Karlheinz Stockhausen Prozession

Karlheinz Stockhausen: Prozession

Catalogue number:
Nr. 23
Year of composition:
Scored for:
for tam-tam, viola, electronium or synthesizer, piano, microphonist, filterer and level controller (6 players)
Karlheinz Stockhausen
minimum duration 32'
Meinen Freunden gewidmet Fred Alings, Tamtam Rolf Gehlhaar, Tamtam - Mikrophon Johannes Fritsch, Bratsche Harald Bojé, Elektronium Aloys Kontarsky, Klavier
More Less
License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now