Peter Wiegold: Rain Has Fallen

Peter Wiegold Rain Has Fallen
Rain Has Fallen

Peter Wiegold: Rain Has Fallen

Year of composition:
Scored for:
for soprano, choir and orchestra
Peter Wiegold
Text author:
James Joyce
Instrumentation details:
2 2 2 2 - 2 2 2 1 - timp, perc - hp, pno - str
Table of contents:
Rain has fallen (Sopran und Orchester)
Lightly (Sopran und Orchester)
Monotone (Sopran, Chor und Orchester)
Nightpiece (Chor und Orchester)
Ecce Puer (Sopran und Orchester)
More Less

Availability of the hire materials is not guaranteed! Start an inquiry

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now