Zoltán Kodály: 7 Pieces

Zoltán Kodály 7 Pieces
7 Pieces

Zoltán Kodály: 7 Pieces

op. 11
Year of composition:
Scored for:
for piano
Zoltán Kodály
Table of contents:
Lento (1917)
Székler Klage - Székely keserves (1918)
"- il pleure dans mon coer comme il pleut sur la ville -" (Verlaine) (1910)
Grabinschrift - Sírfelirat (1918)
Tranquillo (1918)
Székler Volkslied - Székely nóta (1917)
Rubato (1917)
More Less

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now