Cristóbal Halffter: Adagio

  • Duration: 7’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violoncello
    2nd violoncello
    3rd violoncello
  • Composer: Cristóbal Halffter
  • Dedication: Para mi nieto Cristóbal y sus amigos cellistas

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required

World première

Museo de la Radio Luis del Olmo, Ponferrada (ES)
Main soloists:
Diego Alonso, Laura Núñez & Pelayo Tahoces, Vcl

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works