COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Cristóbal Halffter: Con bravura y sentimiento

  • String quartet No. 4 (1991)
  • for string quartet
  • Duration: 2’26”
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Cristóbal Halffter
  • Dedication: Alfred Schlee zu seinem 90. Geburtstag in tiefster Freundschaft zugeeignet

Purchase information

Work and composer specifications

Personal details

This request is non-binding and doesn't contain any purchase obligation.


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works