COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Various: Quartets for recorders

  • for recorder quartet
  • Composer: Various
  • Table of contents:
    Dowland, John: Now, o now I need must part
    Farmer, John: Fair Phyllis I saw sitting all alone
    Morley, Thomas: Come, lovers, follow me
    Morley, Thomas: I will no more come to thee
    Zarlino, Gioseffo: Motet "Ecce iam venit plenitude"
    Vásques, Juan: Si el pastoricos es neuvo
    Vásques, Juan: Dizen a mi que los amores é
    Vásques, Juan: Par amores lo maldixo
    Vásques, Juan: Zagaleja de lo verde
    Vásques, Juan: Quando? quando?
    Passereau, Pierre: Il est bel et bon?
    Costeley, Guillaume: Allon, gay, gay, gay, bergerès
    Jannequin, Clément: Orsus, orsus, vous dormez trop
    Desprez, Josquin: El grillo
    Osiander, Lukas: Komm, Heiliger Geist

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works