COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Various: Lieder zur Weihnachtszeit

(Arranger: Theo Warttmann)

  • for alto recorder and a second voice (tenor recorder or violin)
  • Instrumentation details:
    bass fl-A,bass fl-T/v
  • Composer: Various
  • Arranger: Theo Warttmann
  • Table of contents:
    Vom Himmel hoch, da komm ich her
    Laßt uns froh und munter sein
    O Heiland, reiß die Himmel auf
    Inmitten der Nacht
    O laufet, ihr Hirten
    Es kommt ein Schiff
    Morgen kommt der Weihnachtsmann
    O heilig Kind
    Alle Jahre wieder
    Was soll das bedeuten
    Gelobet seist du, Jesu Christ
    Lobt Gott, ihr Christen
    Laßt uns das Kindlein wiegen
    Was soll das bedeuten?
    Gelobet seist du, Jesu Christ
    Lobt Gott, ihr Christen
    Laßt uns das Kindlein wiegen
    Macht hoch die Tür
    Maria durch ein'n Dornwald ging
    Still, still, still
    O du fröhliche
    Herbei, o ihr Gläubigen
    Freu dich, Erd und Sternenzelt
    Auf, auf, ihr Hirten
    Ihr Kinderlein, kommet
    Vom Himmel hoch, o Englein
    Lieb Nachtigall, wach auf
    Ich steh an deiner Krippen hier
    Kommet, ihr Hirten
    Es ist ein Ros entsprungen
    In dulci jubilo
    Fröhliche Weihnacht
    Stille Nacht


Work specifications


Publication Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works