Dmitri Schostakowitsch: 1. Suite für Jazzorchester

  • for jazz orchestra
  • Duration: 7’
  • Instrumentation details:
    soprano sax, alto sax, tenor sax - 0 2 1 0 - perc, glock, xyl, bjo, hawaii guit, pno, vln, cb
  • Composer: Dmitri Schostakowitsch

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works