COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Ernst Krenek: 4 kleine Männerchöre

  • for alto and male choir a cappella
  • Duration: 8’
  • Soloists:
  • Choir: TTBB
  • Composer: Ernst Krenek
  • Text author: Friedrich Hölderlin
  • Table of contents:
    Ihr sanftblickenden Berge
    Aber es gibt ein finster Geschlecht
    Vormals richtete Gott
    Der Spaziergang
  • Dedication: Dr. Ludwig Rottenberg gewidmet

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works