COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Fernando Sor: 12 easy Studies

  • for guitar
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Fernando Sor
  • Adaptation: Karl Scheit
  • Editor: Karl Scheit
  • Table of contents:
    I. Moderato
    II. Andante con moto
    III. Andante
    IV. Allegro
    V. Andantino
    VI. Giocoso
    Vorstudie zu VII.
    VII. Allegro ma non troppo
    Vorstudie zu VIII.
    VIII. Allegretto
    Vorstudie zu IX.
    IX. Allegro moderato
    Vorstudie zu X.
    X. Allegro moderato
    Vorstudie zu XI.
    XI. Allegretto
    Vorstudie zu XII.
    XII. Andantino

arrangements & translations

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works