COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Fernando Sor: 12 easy Studies

  • for guitar
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Fernando Sor
  • Adaptation: Karl Scheit
  • Editor: Karl Scheit
  • Table of contents:
    I. Moderato
    II. Andante con moto
    III. Andante
    IV. Allegro
    V. Andantino
    VI. Giocoso
    Vorstudie zu VII.
    VII. Allegro ma non troppo
    Vorstudie zu VIII.
    VIII. Allegretto
    Vorstudie zu IX.
    IX. Allegro moderato
    Vorstudie zu X.
    X. Allegro moderato
    Vorstudie zu XI.
    XI. Allegretto
    Vorstudie zu XII.
    XII. Andantino

Stage performances

Work specifications

Contact person


Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works