Frank Martin: 2. Konzert

  • for piano and orchestra
  • 2 2 2 2 - 2 2 1 0 - timp, perc, hp, alto sax, str
  • Duration: 25’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    2 2 2 alto sax. 2 - 2 2 1 0 - timp., perc. - hp. - str.
  • Composer: Frank Martin
  • Dedication: Der Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde in Wien gewidmet anlässlich des 100-jährigen Jubiläums ihres Hauses am Karlsplatz. Für Paul Badura-Skoda geschrieben.
  • Remarks: Study score available at Musikproduktion Höflich:

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.


World première

Paris (FR)
Victor Desarzens

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works