Frederick Delius: Four posthumous Songs

  • for voice and piano
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Frederick Delius
  • Table of contents:
    : Brausen des Waldes - Softly the forest
    Ich hatt' eine Flöte aus Weidenholz - I once had a newly cut willow pipe
    Im Glück wir lachend gingen - In bliss we walked with laughter
    Ich hör' in der Nacht - I hear in the night

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works