COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Friedrich Kuhlau: 3 Fantasias

  • for flute
  • Composer: Friedrich Kuhlau
  • Editor: Frans Vester
  • Table of contents:
    Fantasia 1 (Adagio - Allegro agitato - Ariette con variazioni, Andante - Allegro)
    Fantasia 2 (Tempo giusto - Ariette con variazioni, Andante con moto)
    Fantasia 3 (Adagio - Allegro vivace - Romanza con variazioni, Andantino quasi allegretto)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works