COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Georg Christoph Wagenseil: Concerto

  • for trombone and small orchestra
  • Duration: 13’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    2 0 0 0 - 2 0 0 0 - vln.I, vln.II, vla - cont: bs, hpsd, vc, cb
  • Composer: Georg Christoph Wagenseil
  • Editor: Paul R. Bryan
  • Table of contents:
    I - Adagio
    II - Allegro Assai

Sample pages

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works