COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Georg Philipp Telemann: Fantasien

  • for violin solo
  • Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann
  • Table of contents:
    Hinweise zur Interpretation
    Notes on Interpretation
    Notes sur l’interpretation
    Fantasia I in B (TWV 40:14)
    Fantasia II in G (TWV 40:15)
    Fantasia III in f (TWV 40:16)
    Fantasia IV in D (TWV 40:17)
    Fantasia V in A (TWV 40:18)
    Fantasia VI in e (TWV 40:19)
    Fantasia VII in Es (TWV 40:20)
    Fantasia VIII in E (TWV 40:21)
    Fantasia IX in h (TWV 40:22)
    Fantasia X in D (TWV 40:23)
    Fantasia XI in F (TWV 40:24)
    Fantasia XII in a (TWV 40:25)
    Kritische Anmerkungen
    Critical Notes

arrangements & translations

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works