COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Engelbert Humperdinck: Hänsel und Gretel

(Arranger: Georges Sanev)

  • for ensemble
  • Instrumentation details:
    1. Stimme in C
    2. Stimme in C
    1. Stimme in B
    2. Stimme in B
  • Composer: Engelbert Humperdinck
  • Arranger: Georges Sanev
  • Table of contents:
    Suse, liebe Suse / Susy, little Susy
    Brüderchen komm tanz mit mir / Brother, come and dance with me
    Ein Männlein steht im Walde / There stands a little man in the wood alone
    Abends will ich schlafen gehen / When at night I go to sleep
    Abends, will ich schlafen gehn
    Hokus pokus / Hocus pocus
    Juchei! Nun ist die Hexe tot / Hurrah! Now sing the witch is dead

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works