COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Giovanni Maria Bononcini: 2 Suites a 6

(Arranger: Layton Ring)

  • for 6 recorders
  • Instrumentation details:
    6 bass fl(2S,2A,T,B),cont.
  • Composer: Giovanni Maria Bononcini
  • Arranger: Layton Ring
  • Editor: Layton Ring
  • Table of contents:
    Bononcini Giovanni Maria: Suite Nr. 1 in B-Dur - Suite No. 1 in Bb major, op. 5
    Bononcini Giovanni Maria: Suite Nr. 2 in F-Dur - Suite No. 1 in F major, op. 5

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works