COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Gustav Mahler: Piano Quartet

  • 1st movement (1876)
  • in A minor
  • for violin, viola, violoncello and piano
  • Duration: 10’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Gustav Mahler
  • Preface: Renate Stark-Voit
  • Assistance: Reinhold Kubik
  • Editor: Manfred Wagner-Artzt
  • Table of contents:
    Klavierquartett - 1. Satz

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works