COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Johann Sebastian Bach: Französische Suiten

  • for piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editor: Hans-Christian Müller
  • Fingering: Hans Kann
  • Table of contents:
    Suite d-Moll BWV 812
    Suite 2 c-Moll BWV 813
    Suite 3 h-Moll BWV 814
    Suite 4 Es-Dur BWV 815
    Suite 5 G-Dur BWV 816
    Suite 6 E-Dur BWV 817

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works