COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Willem de Fesch: Sonata

(Arranger: Hans Ulrich Staeps)

  • in Bb major
  • for treble recorder and basso continuo
  • Instrumentation details:
    bass fl-A,cont.
  • Composer: Willem de Fesch
  • Arranger: Hans Ulrich Staeps
  • Table of contents:
    I. Andante
    II. Allegretto
    III. Dolce
    IV. Vivace

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works