COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Iwan Müller: Three Fantasias on Cavatinas by Rossini

  • for clarinet and piano
  • Instrumentation details:
    clarinet in Bb
  • Composer: Iwan Müller
  • Editor: Fritz-Georg Höly
  • Table of contents:
    Di piacer mi balza il cor ("La gazza ladra")
    Ecco ridente in cielo ("Il barbiere di Siviglia")
    Una voce poco fa ("Il barbiere di Siviglia")


Work specifications


Publication Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works