COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

James Rae: Violin Debut

  • for 1–2 violins and piano
  • Composer: James Rae
  • Table of contents:
    Pizz 'n' Bobz
    Moonlight Waltz
    On with the Show!
    A Ballad for a Big City
    The Swingin' Sherriff blues
    Citrus Tango
    Penguins on Parade
    Railroad Rock
    Big Chief Sitting Bull
    I Say, I Say, I Say!
    Dance of the Seven Dachshunds
    Marvo the Wondrous Magician


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works