James Rae: Violin Debut

  • Composer: James Rae
  • Table of contents:
    Pizz 'n' Bobz
    Moonlight Waltz
    On with the Show!
    A Ballad for a Big City
    The Swingin' Sherriff blues
    Citrus Tango
    Penguins on Parade
    Railroad Rock
    Big Chief Sitting Bull
    I Say, I Say, I Say!
    Dance of the Seven Dachshunds
    Marvo the Wondrous Magician


Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications


Publication Information

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works