COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Johann Heinrich Schmelzer: Sonatae unarum fidium

  • for violin and basso continuo
  • Duration: 60’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Johann Heinrich Schmelzer
  • Editor: Friedrich CerhaKarl Heinz FüsslH. C. Robbins Landon
  • Basso continuo: Friedrich Cerha

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works