COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Johann Melchior Molter: Three Concertos

  • for Flute and Basso Continuo
  • Instrumentation details:
    1.2. flute
    3.4. flute
    basso continuo
  • Composer: Johann Melchior Molter
  • General editor: Gerhard Braun
  • Editor: Albrecht Imbescheid

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works