Johann Nepomuk Hummel: Concerto

  • in E major
  • for trumpet and orchestra
  • 1 2 2 2 - 2 0 0 0 - timp, str
  • Duration: 17’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st clarinet in A
    2nd clarinet in A
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in E
    2nd horn in E
  • Composer: Johann Nepomuk Hummel
  • General editor: Charles H. Sherman
  • Assistance: Karl Heinz Füssl
  • Editor: Edward H. Tarr

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works