COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Johann Sebastian Bach: 2 Sonaten

  • for violin and basso continuo
  • Instrumentation details:
    hpsd (pno)
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editor: Günter Kehr
  • Basso continuo: Kurt-Heinz Stolze
  • Table of contents:
    Sonate G-Dur, BWV 1021
    Sonate e-Moll, BWV 1023

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works