Bach, Marcello: Adagio

(Arranger: Joachim Stutschewsky)

  • for violoncello and piano
  • Duration: 4’
  • Instrumentation details:
    violoncello, pno
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach Alessandro Marcello
  • Arranger: Joachim Stutschewsky
  • Table of contents:
    Bach, Johann Sebastian
    Marcello, Benedetto
  • Dedication: à Maurice Eisenberg

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works