COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Joseph Haydn: Konzert

  • in A major
  • for violin and orchestra
  • 0 2 0 0 - 2 0 0 0 - hpsd - str
  • Duration: 20’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st horn in A
    2nd horn in A
    violin I
    violin II
    bass (violoncello, double bass, bassoon)
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works