Various: Christmas Concert (arranged by: Karl Bruckner)

 Various - Christmas Concert

Various: Christmas Concert (arranged by: Karl Bruckner)

Scored for:
for ensemble in various setting
Karl Bruckner
General editor:
Joseph Diermaier
Instrumentation details:
1. Stimme in C
2. Stimme in C
1. Stimme in B
2. Stimme in B
Table of contents:
Joy to the World
Morgen kommt der Weihnachtsmann
O du fröhliche, o du selige / O Sanctissima
We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht / Silent Night, Holy Night
Jingle Bells
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.