Karlheinz Stockhausen: Prozession

  • for tam-tam, viola, electronium or synthesizer, piano, microphonist, filterer and level controller (6 players)
  • Duration: minimum duration 32'
  • Composer: Karlheinz Stockhausen
  • Dedication: Meinen Freunden gewidmet Fred Alings, Tamtam Rolf Gehlhaar, Tamtam - Mikrophon Johannes Fritsch, Bratsche Harald Bojé, Elektronium Aloys Kontarsky, Klavier

arrangements & translations

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.


World première

Helsinki (FI)
Gruppe Stockhausen
Main soloists:
Karlheinz Stockhausen, Klangregie

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works