Karlheinz Stockhausen: Prozession

  • Duration: minimum duration 32'
  • Composer: Karlheinz Stockhausen
  • Dedication: Meinen Freunden gewidmet Fred Alings, Tamtam Rolf Gehlhaar, Tamtam - Mikrophon Johannes Fritsch, Bratsche Harald Bojé, Elektronium Aloys Kontarsky, Klavier

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required


World première

Helsinki (FI)
Gruppe Stockhausen
Main soloists:
Karlheinz Stockhausen, Klangregie

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works