COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Karol Szymanowski: 12 Lieder

  • for high voice and piano
  • Soloists:
    hohe Stimme
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Karol Szymanowski
  • Text author: Richard DehmelAlfred MombertGustav FalkeMartin Greif
  • Translator: Stanislaw Baracz
  • Table of contents:
    Hoch in der Frühe (Richard Dehmel)
    Geheimnis (Richard Dehmel)
    Werbung (Richard Dehmel)
    Manche Nacht (Richard Dehmel)
    Aufblick (Richard Dehmel)
    Verkündigung (Richard Dehmel)
    Nach einem Regen (Richard Dehmel)
    Entführung (Richard Dehmel)
    Schlummerlied (Alfred Mombert)
    Seele (Gustav Falke)
    Fragment ("Der Glühende") (Alfred Mombert)
    Liebesnacht (Martin Greif)


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works