COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Robert Schumann: 6 frühe Lieder

  • for voice and piano
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Robert Schumann
  • Editor: Karl Geiringer
  • Table of contents:
    Sehnsucht (Ekert)
    Die Weinende (G. Byron)
    Erinnerung (J. G. Jacobi)
    Kurzes Erwachen (J. Kerner)
    Gesanges Erwachen (J. Kerner)
    An Anna (J. Kerner)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works