Diverse: Pink Panther for Two
Pink Panther for Two
EUR 18.95

Diverse: Pink Panther for Two for piano 4 hands with CD

Five light-hearted evergreens for intermediate level players
  • Composer: Diverse
  • for piano 4 hands with CD
  • Arranger: Cornick Mike
  • Difficulty: 2-5
  • Edition type: music + CD
  • Edition Info: The duets are recorded on CD along with rehearsal tracks for primo and secondo players.
  • Medium: music + CD
  • UE21579
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-7067-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-08400-3
  • 23.2 x 30.5 cm
EUR 18.95

Pay by credit card, PayPal and direct bank transfer (in some countries)


An irresistible new collection of piano duets with CD in the popular “Tea for Two” series. Incl. The Pink Panther Theme, Bill Bailey and more.


Sample page(s)

Description music + CD

This irresistible collection of piano duets is a further one in the popular "Tea for Two" series. Along with The Pink Panther Theme is: Bill Bailey, Won't you Please Come Home?, The House of the Rising Sun, Swing Low, Sweet Chariot and Joshua Fought the Battle of Jericho - all skilfully arranged by Mike Cornick. The resulting collection varies from the playful to the more reflective. The CD includes the complete performance of each duet and, if a duet partner is unavailable, for simply rehearsing, separately recorded primo and secondo tracks are provided.

Contents - Pink Panther for Two for piano 4 hands with CD

  • Mancini, Henry: The Pink Panther Theme
  • Traditional: Swing Low
  • Traditional: Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  • Traditional: The House of the Rising Sun
  • Traditional: Joshua Fought the Battle of Jericho


(…) If you don't have a duet partner, the books come with a CD that allows you to play either part with Mike Cornick himself. Tea for Two, Charleston for Two and Sleigh Ride for Two are also available - they're all good fun!
Pianist Magazine 6/2013
Audio Sample
  • The Pink Panther Theme
  • Bill Bailey
Sign up for our newsletter!

You will get information about new sheet music, free downloads and news about our composers. We'll never share your address.


UE Newsletter