COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Luciano Berio: Agnus

  • for 2 sopranos, 3 clarinets (and electric organ)
  • Duration: 6’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    (+ electric organ)
  • Composer: Luciano Berio
  • Dedication: a Flora e Giorgio Bloch, affettuosamente
  • Commission: Commissioned by Ball State University
Web Cover

Printed product

Luciano Berio: Agnus for 2 voice and 3 clarinets | UE30538

  • Edition type: set of parts
  • Edition info: Parts for 3 clarinets (Voice parts = Score)
  • Format: 24.7 × 33.6 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6130-0
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01524-3
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works