Diego Marcelo Collatti: Play-Along Argentina – Violin

  • for violin and piano ad lib.
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Diego Marcelo Collatti
  • General editor: Joseph Diermaier
  • Piano reduction: Martin J. Reiter
  • Table of contents:
    : Tango
    : Vals Criollo
    : Milonga
    : Zamba
    : Chacarera
Web Cover

Printed product

Diego Marcelo Collatti: Argentina - PLAY ALONG Violin for violin with CD or piano accompaniment | UE34160

World Music

  • Edition type: Sheet music with CD
  • Series: Play Along - World Music
  • Grade: 2-4
  • Edition info: The CD contains live recordings of a version with all parts as well as a play-along version.
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6610-7
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07967-2
Product available


World Music Highlight. The existing editions for soloists with accompaniments on CD, are now available with an added alternative piano accompaniment providing pianists and soloists with the chance to perform these pieces together. The CDs immediately bring alive traditional music from Argentina - in all its diversity. Full performances of the pieces are also provided and will be an inspiration to both violonits and pianists.

Sample Pages


  • Tango
  • Vals Criollo
  • Milonga
  • Zamba
  • Chacarera



Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works