COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Arnold Schönberg: 2 Balladen

  • for voice and piano
  • Duration: 11’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Editor: Josef Rufer
  • Text author: Heinrich AmmannViktor Klemperer
  • Table of contents:
    Jane Grey (Heinrich Ammann)
    Der verlorene Haufen (Viktor Klemperer)
Web Cover

Printed product

Arnold Schönberg: Ballade No.1: Jane Grey for voice and piano - op. 12 | UE6207

  • Edition type: sheet music
  • Languages: German
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6365-6
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01486-4
Product available


  • Jane Grey (Heinrich Ammann)
  • Der verlorene Haufen (Viktor Klemperer)


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works