COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Johann Sebastian Bach: 3. Brandenburgisches Konzert

  • in G major
  • for orchestra
  • Duration: 12’30”
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Translator: Christa Landon
  • Basso continuo: Karl Heinz Füssl
Web Cover

Printed product

Johann Sebastian Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 for orchestra BWV 1048 | PH95

  • Edition type: pocket score
  • Series: Philharmonia Taschenpartituren
  • Languages: German | English
  • Format: 13.5 × 18.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-3825-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01939-5
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works