COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Luciano Berio: Chemins I

  • (su Sequenza II) (1965)
  • for harp and orchestra
  • 3 3 3 3 - 4 4 3 1 - hp(2), cel, hpsd, pno, str(8 vln.A, 8 vln.B, 8 vln.C, 8 vla, 8 vc, 8 cb)
  • Duration: 12’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    3rd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    3rd oboe
    1st clarinet in Bb
    2nd clarinet in Bb
    3rd clarinet in Bb (+bass cl(Bb))
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    3rd horn in F
    4th horn in F
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    3rd trumpet in C
    4th trumpet in C
    1st tenor trombone
    2nd tenor trombone
    3rd tenor trombone
    bass tuba
    1st harp
    2nd harp
    violin A
    violin B
    violin C
  • Composer: Luciano Berio
  • Commission: Kompositionsauftrag des SWF Baden-Baden
Web Cover

Printed product

Luciano Berio: Chemins 1 su Sequenza II for harp and orchestra | UE13720

  • Edition type: study score
  • Format: 29.7 × 42.0 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4279-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-02569-3
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works