COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Hans Ulrich Staeps: Choric Quintet

  • for recorder or various combinations of other instruments
  • Instrumentation details:
    bass fl(S,2A,T,B)/Bl-,string instr
  • Composer: Hans Ulrich Staeps
Web Cover

Printed product

Hans Ulrich Staeps: Chorisches Quintett for recorders (s,2a,t,b) or various wind and string instruments | UE13990

  • Edition type: score
  • Series: Musik für Blockflöte - Il flauto dolce
  • Grade: 5-7
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4322-1
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-00773-6
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works